Department of Vegetable and Medicinal Plants

Home| Staff| Seminar| Didactics| Research| Publications| History| Download| Links| Contact

staff

Head of Department

Prof. Janina Gajc-Wolska ORCID
Associate Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 49 room 21
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 32
e-mail: janina_gajc_wolska@sggw.pl

Academic Staff

Prof. Marek Gajewski ORCID
Associate Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 50 room 152
e-mail: marek_gajewski@sggw.pl
Prof. Ewa Osińska ORCID
Associate Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 40 room 142
e-mail: ewa_osinska@sggw.pl
Dr. Katarzyna B±czek ORCID
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 58 room 150
e-mail: katarzyna_baczek@sggw.pl
Dr. Anna Geszprych ORCID
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 34 room 34
e-mail: anna_geszprych@sggw.pl
Dr. Olga Kosakowska ORCID
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 47 room 115
e-mail: olga_kosakowska@sggw.pl
Dr. Katarzyna Kowalczyk ORCID
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 38 room 15
e-mail: katarzyna_kowalczyk@sggw.pl
Dr. Małgorzata Mirgos ORCID
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 56 room 127
e-mail: malgorzata_mirgos@sggw.pl
Dr. Ewelina Pióro-Jabrucka ORCID
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 35 room 32
e-mail: ewelina_pioro_jabrucka@sggw.pl
Dr. Jarosław L. Przybył ORCID
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 36 room 36
tel. +48 22 59 322 39 room 117
e-mail: jaroslaw_przybyl@sggw.pl
Dr. Wiesława Rosłon ORCID
Assistant Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 53 room 144
e-mail: wieslawa_roslon@sggw.pl

↑

Scientific and Technical Workers

Józef D±browski ORCID
worker
tel. +48 22 59 322 57 room 115 Experimental Field
tel. +48 22 59 322 45 room 140
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl
Marianna Gzowska ORCID
Senior Technician
tel. +48 22 59 322 57 room 115 Experimental Field
tel. +48 22 59 322 45 room 140
e-mail: marianna_gzowska@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Monika Niedzińska ORCID
Technician
tel. +48 22 59 322 46 room 113
tel. +48 22 59 322 45 room 140
e-mail: monika_marcinkowska1@sggw.pl
Dr. Anna Pawełczak ORCID
Senior Specialist
tel. +48 22 59 322 43 room 28
e-mail: anna_pawelczak@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Jadwiga Radzanowska ORCID
Senior Specialist
tel. +48 22 59 322 44 room 132
e-mail: jadwiga_radzanowska@sggw.pl
Ing. Mirosław Szatkowski ORCID
Gardener
tel. +48 22 59 322 38 room 15
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Izabela Szymborska-Sandhu ORCID
Reporter
tel. +48 22 59 322 31 room 19
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 32
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl
Prof. Zenon Węglarz ORCID
Senior Specialist
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 30 room 166
e-mail: zenon_weglarz@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Paweł Żołnierczyk ORCID
Gardener
tel. +48 22 59 322 57 room 115 Experimental Field
tel. +48 22 59 322 45 room 140
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl

↑

Ph.D. Students

M.Sc. Andżelika Drutowska
Ph.D. Student
tel. +48 22 59 322 51 room 148
e-mail: andzelika_drutowska@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Łukasz Gontar
Ph.D. Student
tel. +48 22 59 322 51 room 148
e-mail: lukasz_gontar@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Zuzanna Łyszcz
Ph.D. Student
tel. +48 22 59 322 51 room 148
e-mail: zuzanna_lyszcz@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Agata Metera
Ph.D. Student
tel. +48 22 59 322 31 room 146
e-mail: agata_metera@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Paweł Orliński
Ph.D. Student
tel. +48 22 59 322 51 room 148
e-mail: pawel_orlinski@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Monika Sitarek-Andrzejczyk
Ph.D. Student
tel. +48 22 59 322 51 room 148
e-mail: monika_sitarek@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Anna Sobczak
Ph.D. Student
tel. +48 22 59 322 51 room 148
e-mail: anna_sobczak@sggw.pl
M.Sc. Paulina ¦widerska
Ph.D. Student
tel. +48 22 59 322 51 room 148
e-mail:
M.Sc. Jolanta Wtulich
Ph.D. Student
tel. +48 22 59 322 54 room 146
e-mail: jolanta.wtulich@wp.pl

↑

Retired Professors

Prof. Barbara D±browska
Professor
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 32
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl
Prof. Jolanta Kobryń
Professor
tel. +48 22 59 322 31
e-mail: jolanta_kobryn@sggw.pl
Dr. Anna Lewandowska
Senior Lecturer
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 32
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl
Prof. Krystyna Suchorska-Tropiło
Professor
tel./fax +48 22 59 322 32
e-mail: krwl@sggw.pl

↑